2010-07-25 Remanzacco/Udine (Italy)

TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali
and Delta Produzioni Associazione Culturale
announce the results of the International Competition for Composers
„Città di Udine“ – Eighth Edition (2010);

Frank Niehusmann was honored as a „finalist“ with his composition
„Top spin slices and returns“ (which was released in 2012 on the CD „RAL 2011“ by Radikal Audio Lab.);
the 17 “finalists” for the electroacoustic music section were:

Rafael Bernabeu Garcia, Spain
Jason Bolte, USA
Massimo Carlentini, Italy
Chien-Wen Cheng, Taiwan
Gustavo Adolfo Delgado, Argentina/Italy
Gabriel Dufour-Laperrière, Canada
David Hindmarch, UK
Elsa Justel, France/Argentina
Sébastien Lavoie, Canada
Kuei-Fan Lin, Taiwan
Roeland Luyten, Belgium
Frank Niehusmann, Germany
Marcelo Ohara, Brasil/Switzerland
Ake Parmerud, Sweden
Pei-Yu Shi, Taiwan
Adam Stansbie, UK
Tom Williams, UK

* more about TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali;
[ http://www.taukay.it ]
[ http://radio.taukay.it ]